Durham University Logo
Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology Logo

Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology

Durham University Logo Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology Logo

Institute for Particle Physics Phenomenology

This is a forum for the UK High Energy Physics Community. Information listed here is collated from various sources to be a single source for UK HEP related Jobs, Seminars and Conferences.

If you would like your conference, seminar or job to be listed here, please submit your announcement at INSPIRE https://inspirehep.net. It will be automatically displayed in the lists below.

UK Seminars

The (A)dS swampland conjectures

Wrase, Timm

UK - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
More Details

UK Conferences

12th International Conference on Position Sensitive Detectors

Birmingham - Sunday, September 6, 2020 to Friday, September 11, 2020
More Details

13th International Workshop on Top Quark Physics

Online Conference - Monday, September 14, 2020 to Friday, September 18, 2020
More Details

8th International Workshop on High Precision for Hard Processes at the LHC

Durham - Monday, September 21, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
More Details

27th IEEE International Conference on Electronics Circuits and Systems

Glasgow - Monday, November 23, 2020 to Wednesday, November 25, 2020
More Details

50th International Symposium on Multiparticle Dynamics (ISMD 2021)

Atholl Palace Hotel - Sunday, July 11, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021
More Details

20th String Phenomenology 2021

Liverpool - Monday, July 12, 2021 to Friday, July 16, 2021
More Details

30th International Symposium on Lepton Photon Interactions at High Energies

Manchester - Monday, August 9, 2021 to Saturday, August 14, 2021
More Details

14th International Workshop on Top Quark Physics

IPPP Durham - Sunday, September 12, 2021 to Friday, September 17, 2021
More Details

UK Jobs

Marie Sk?odowska-Curie Early Stage Researchers: Short-term Studentship Opportunities in the Physics and Techniques of Event Generators - rolling programmme
PHD - Manchester U.

More Details

Fields, Strings, and Geometry
PHD - Surrey U.

More Details

Group Leader – Neutrino Physics
SENIOR - STFC - Harwell

More Details

Group Leader -Neutrino Physics
SENIOR - Rutherford

More Details
太阳城现金网投官网